USA // Asheville, NC



Minorcan (mi-nor-can) was formed in 2010 by Ryan Anderson (guitar/vocals) after releasing a few solo records under his own name. He is joined by his brother, Justin Anderson, on drums/vocals and Joey Terry (of Poison Control Centeron bass/vocals. The trio play rock n roll music and are based in Asheville, NC. Their debut album was called “Keep at Hand” and was released in 2010 on vinyl LP.

Minorcan has a new album titled DEAD MAN was released in 2016.


Email ryan@minorcanmusic.com

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors